KFJC 89.7FM

What is Grawer?

with Grawer, Fri 2pm to 6pm

People on the street stop me and ask...what the 4#@k is Grawer? 'I don't get it' they say...'I don't understand'...I hang and shake my head...words don't describe Fridays 2-6pm...one might suggest listening, but that's not for everyone. Maybe you can dig it, maybe you can't...maybe you're in the mainlined Japanese psych mood...maybe drums and spaced out horns yer trip...maybe Midwest rock freakouts? Approach the Grawer with an open mind, and a clean pipe...oh yeah, the volume control man...the nob, don't forget to turn it up.

Last ten playlists:

Friday April 3 2020, 2:00pm

Friday March 27 2020, 2:02pm

Friday March 20 2020, 2:07pm

Friday March 13 2020, 2:14pm

Friday March 6 2020, 1:59pm

Friday February 28 2020, 2:04pm

Friday February 21 2020, 2:09pm

Friday February 14 2020, 2:01pm

Friday February 7 2020, 2:01pm

Friday January 31 2020, 1:56pm

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File