KFJC 89.7FM

What is Grawer?

with Grawer, Fri 2pm to 6pm

People on the street stop me and ask...what the 4#@k is Grawer? 'I don't get it' they say...'I don't understand'...I hang and shake my head...words don't describe Fridays 2-6pm...one might suggest listening, but that's not for everyone. Maybe you can dig it, maybe you can't...maybe you're in the mainlined Japanese psych mood...maybe drums and spaced out horns yer trip...maybe Midwest rock freakouts? Approach the Grawer with an open mind, and a clean pipe...oh yeah, the volume control man...the nob, don't forget to turn it up.

Last ten playlists:

Friday December 7 2018, 1:59pm

Friday November 16 2018, 2:06pm

Friday November 9 2018, 2:05pm

Friday October 19 2018, 2:00pm

Friday October 12 2018, 1:59pm

Friday October 5 2018, 2:00pm

Friday September 28 2018, 2:02pm

Friday September 21 2018, 2:06pm

Friday September 14 2018, 2:02pm

Friday September 7 2018, 2:03pm