KFJC 89.7FM

What is Grawer?

with Grawer, Fri 2pm to 6pm

People on the street stop me and ask...what the 4#@k is Grawer? 'I don't get it' they say...'I don't understand'...I hang and shake my head...words don't describe Fridays 2-6pm...one might suggest listening, but that's not for everyone. Maybe you can dig it, maybe you can't...maybe you're in the mainlined Japanese psych mood...maybe drums and spaced out horns yer trip...maybe Midwest rock freakouts? Approach the Grawer with an open mind, and a clean pipe...oh yeah, the volume control man...the nob, don't forget to turn it up.

Last ten playlists:

Friday February 26 2021, 2:10pm

Friday January 22 2021, 2:04pm

Friday January 15 2021, 2:14pm

Friday January 8 2021, 2:07pm

Friday December 11 2020, 2:05pm

Friday December 4 2020, 2:04pm

Friday November 27 2020, 2:03pm

Friday November 20 2020, 2:02pm

Friday November 13 2020, 2:03pm

Friday November 6 2020, 2:12pm

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File