Fundraiser 2021 — Donate now!
KFJC 89.7FM

What is Grawer?

with Grawer, Fri 2pm to 6pm

People on the street stop me and ask...what the 4#@k is Grawer? 'I don't get it' they say...'I don't understand'...I hang and shake my head...words don't describe Fridays 2-6pm...one might suggest listening, but that's not for everyone. Maybe you can dig it, maybe you can't...maybe you're in the mainlined Japanese psych mood...maybe drums and spaced out horns yer trip...maybe Midwest rock freakouts? Approach the Grawer with an open mind, and a clean pipe...oh yeah, the volume control man...the nob, don't forget to turn it up.

Last ten playlists:

Friday October 15 2021, 2:03pm

Friday October 8 2021, 2:10pm

Friday October 1 2021, 2:04pm

Friday September 24 2021, 2:05pm

Friday September 17 2021, 2:05pm

Friday September 10 2021, 2:09pm

Friday September 3 2021, 2:01pm

Friday August 27 2021, 2:05pm

Friday August 20 2021, 2:04pm

Friday August 13 2021, 2:01pm

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File