KFJC 89.7FM

What is Grawer?

with Grawer, Fri 2pm to 6pm

People on the street stop me and ask...what the 4#@k is Grawer? 'I don't get it' they say...'I don't understand'...I hang and shake my head...words don't describe Fridays 2-6pm...one might suggest listening, but that's not for everyone. Maybe you can dig it, maybe you can't...maybe you're in the mainlined Japanese psych mood...maybe drums and spaced out horns yer trip...maybe Midwest rock freakouts? Approach the Grawer with an open mind, and a clean pipe...oh yeah, the volume control man...the nob, don't forget to turn it up.

Last ten playlists:

Friday February 16 2024, 2:00pm

Friday February 9 2024, 2:00pm

Friday February 2 2024, 2:00pm

Friday January 26 2024, 2:00pm

Friday January 19 2024, 2:00pm

Friday January 12 2024, 2:00pm

Friday January 5 2024, 2:00pm

Friday December 22 2023, 2:05pm

Friday December 15 2023, 2:00pm

Friday December 8 2023, 2:00pm